Toronto United Church Council Contact Us

Donate Now Through!
Print This Page | Text Size: A A A


The Executive
Susan Smith (President)
Wendy Jarvis (Vice-President)
Ken Clarke (Treasurer)

Property Committee
Charles Donley
Barry Butwell
Wendy Jarvis (Chair)
Bill Jermyn
Ted Meyers

Church Development Committee
John Brown
Janice Franklin
Brian Goodings
Norm Greene
Hannah Lee (Chair)
Pam Lock
Michael Kooiman

Financial Development
Norm Seli (Chair)
Martin Bartosek
Bronwyn Corlett
Ross Leckie
John Joseph Mastandrea
M.J. Perry

Finance & Investment Committee
Peter DeVita (Chair)
Ken Clarke (Treasurer)
Jim Dillane
Charles Drury
Brian Heinmiller
Don Hunter
Wing-Haan Tam

Centre for Church Development Leadership
Linda Butler
Elizabeth Cunningham
Bonnie Greene
Catherine Hions
Pam Lock
Henry Poutiainen
Glenn Smith
Christopher White
Linda Wheler


The Toronto United Church Council works with the church community to connect resources with ministry. Offering access to professional advice, financial support and leadership development, Council helps our church address the social and spiritual challenges of the day.