Toronto United Church Council Contact Us

Donate Now Through!
Print This Page | Text Size: A A A



Toronto United Church Council is well managed by a capable and enthusiastic Board of Directors.

Council's exceptional leadership team also includes its Committee Members and its Corporate Members

Board of Directors

          Home Church
Barry Butwell
St. John's UC, Georgetown
Ken Clarke (Treasurer)
Bradford UC, Bradford
Peter DeVita
Richmond Hill UC, Richmond Hill

          Janice Franklin

          Leaside United Church, Toronto
Brian Heinmiller
St. Andrew's UC, Georgetown
Wendy Jarvis (Vice-President)
Church of the Master, Scarborough
Bill Jermyn
          Bradford UC, Bradford
Ross Leckie
          Grace UC, Brampton
          Hannah Lee           Knob Hill UC, Scarborough
John Joseph Mastandrea
Metropolitan UC, Toronto
Norm Seli
Jubilee UC, North York
Susan Smith (President)
Leaside UC, East York
Wing Haan Tam
Toronto Chinese UC, Scarborough 

Learn more about Council's governance team by viewing our Director Profiles.


The Toronto United Church Council works with the church community to connect resources with ministry. Offering access to professional advice, financial support and leadership development, Council helps our church address the social and spiritual challenges of the day.